Changes

Here I go again with my yearly post.

I truly feel if this is something I am suppose to do I need to do so wholeheartedly.

So I am changing my blog up a little bit. I obviously have no problem stating my opinion. Nor do I shy away from controversial topics. So today I am choosing to change my blog in order to post more, widen my audience, and to be a light in an ever darken world.

What will my blog be?

My blog will be about loving God and loving life. There will still be post about sex, but not every post. My blog will be filled with posts about being a Christian, a woman, a mom, a spouse, and about how we are called in the Bible to live.

I’ll be honest. I am nervous

But I am ready to see where God will take this.

Join me!

Leave a Reply

