What I want to verbalize.

I have been told multiple times you should write that down, start a blog or write a book. Well here I am starting a blog about what I feel is important. There are many things that I have an opinion on, but there are two things I feel the most passionate about. Those things are reaching people for Jesus Christ and making sure woman have a sex life that they love, and that enhances their relationship with their husband.
Last night I had a conversation with a few christian married women about sex and how I think as christian women we don’t talk about sex amoung ourselves, or with our husbands therefore making the experience not what we expected. I also believe as married women we have a responsibility to single women to encourage a healthy sexual relationship before marriage. Meaning NO PREMARRITAL SEX!
I am not saying that before I got married I was perfect, because that could not be farther from the truth. What I am saying though is that you can seek God first which is what we are called to do, and when a woman does get married sex can be absolutely mind blowing. Yes Ladies, MIND BLOWING. Who doesn’t want that?
So, that is what I would like this blog to be. A way to reach people for Christ and if that is through talking about premarital sex and how to make your sex life, within a marriage, to be mind blowing well that is what I want to do.

Leave a Reply

